OUR SOLUTIONS

TECHNOLOGY THAT WORKS

Sichtbare und unsichtbare Objekte erkennen

Modell zur Branderkennung

Wo jede Sekunde zählt

Feuer verursacht jedes Jahr weltweit Schäden in Milliardenhöhe. Mit unserer neuen Lösung können wir jede vorhandene IP-Kamera an unser Edge-Gerät anschließen. Darüber hinaus können wir unseren winzigen echten RB-Themal-Sensor anschließen. Mit RB-Thermal erhalten Sie eine höhere Robustheit in der Wärmeerkennung als wenn Sie nur ein 2D-Bild haben, das von einer IP-Kamera aufgenommen wurde. Dieses Modell kann nur mit unserem Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator (kostenlose Version) GUSTAV NX or AGX.

Anforderungen
1 x GUSTAV edge devices
1 x IP camera or RB-thermal
1 x Fire model

Kopf und Person sichern

Zuverlässige Erkennen

Perfekt für Datenanonymisierungen

Unser Modell zur Erkennung von Menschenmengen ist für die Anomisierung von Gesichtern oder Personen geeignet. Dieses Modell erkennt sowohl die Vorder- und Rückseite eines Kopfes als auch die Person. Es gibt zwei Kategorien, die dieses Modell bietet. Es ist ideal für die Zählung auf Messen, Bahnhöfen oder anderen Orten. Die Metadaten enthalten keine Bilddaten und entsprechen dem hohen Standard der Europäischen Datenschutzverordnung.

Anforderungen
1 x GUSTAV edge device
1 x IP camera or RB-Thermal
1 x RB-crowd model

Alle Schilder erkennen

Kennzeichenerfassung und -erkennung

For any plates worldwide

REBOTNIX license plate uses artificial intelligence and machine learning to outperform traditional plates detection solutions. The model captures signs that can be used for anonmization. The model, an OCR detection can capture the letters and numbers for a stable recognition.

Anforderungen
1 x GUSTAV Edge Devices
1 x IP camera or RB-Thermal
1 x RB-license plate model

Optional you can make images or license plate unrecognizable.

Sicherheit in jedem Winkel

Sicherheit in jedem Winkel

Perfekt für Datenanonymisierungen

Es gibt viele Orte, an denen die durch den Einsatz von Waffen verursachte Kriminalitätsrate sehr hoch ist. Die frühzeitige Erkennung von potenziell gewalttätigen Situationen ist für die Sicherheit der Bürger von größter Bedeutung. Eine Möglichkeit, solche Situationen zu verhindern, besteht darin, gefährliche Gegenstände in Überwachungsvideos live zu erkennen.

Die derzeitigen Überwachungs- und Kontrollsysteme erfordern immer noch menschliche Überwachung und Eingriffe. Wir stellen ein System zur automatischen Erkennung von Waffen auf Videos vor, das für Überwachungs- und Kontrollzwecke geeignet ist. Unser Modell ist eine frühzeitige Erkennung dieser Waffen mit Deep-Learning-Techniken, die durch Echtzeit-Videosicherheit und Minimierung des Rechenaufwands bei Training und Betrieb optimiert sind.

Anforderungen
1 x GUSTAV Edge Devices
1 x IP Camera or RB-Thermal
1 x RB-Weapon model

80 Klassen, optimiert für Edge Computing

General Model

Comes with every model

Als Basis für unsere Engine liefern wir vorgefertigte Modelle für jedes Gerät. Das gernell-Modell wurde mit über 80 Klassen optimiert und ist in mehreren Sprachen für die Erkennung verfügbar.

Anforderungen
1 x GUSTAV edge devices
1 x IP camera or RB-Thermal
1 x RB-general model

Visual inspection

Industrielle Fälle

Energie, Recycling und Fertigung

Unsere neue Methode zur Erkennung gleicher Objekte findet Anwendung in der Fertigungsindustrie. Das Ziel ist es, die gleichen Objekte im Kontext zu finden.

Anforderungen
1 x GUSTAV Edge Devices
1 x Rebotnix Industrial IP67 Camera
1 x RB-Fire model

Erkennung, SDK & API

Dinge einfach machen

Vom Benutzer zum Entwickler

Neben der Hardware und den Modellen liefern wir auch unsere eigene Inferenzmaschine. Die Engine arbeitet mit den optimierten Modellen und übertrifft andere Frameworks. Die Engine benötigt weder Pytorch, Mxnet noch Tensorflow oder ähnliches.

Wird mit allen Hardware- und Modell-Lizenzen geliefert.

WIRTSCHAFTLICHKEIT

FEINSTE SOFTWARE TRIFFT AUF HARDWARE

GUSTAV EDGE COMPUTING

GUSTAV ist unsere Hardware-Plattform, die auf einer eingebetteten NVIDIA-GPU und einer stromsparenden ARM-CPU basiert. Zusätzlich zur Hardware veröffentlichen wir jetzt unsere effizient abgestimmte Hardware mit produktionsreifen KI-Modellen.

Sollten Sie Fehler in unseren Modellen entdecken, sind wir in der Lage, diese in kürzester Zeit durch sehr effizientes Autolabelling zu verbessern. Die folgenden Modelle geben einen Überblick über unseren Hardware- und Software-Leistungskatalog, den wir ständig erweitern.

Neueste Nachrichten

Blog

KONTAKT

REBOTNIX GmbH
Am Brambusch 22
44536 Lünen
Germany

OUR SOLUTIONS

TECHNOLOGY THAT WORKS

Detect visible & invisible objects

Fire Detection Model

Where every second counts

Fire causes billons of dollars of damage every year worldwide. With our new solution, we can connect any existing IP camera to our edge device. On top we can connect our tiny real RB-Themal sensor. With RB-Thermal you get more robustness in the heat detection as when you just have an 2D-image that is captured from an IP-Camera. This model can only be licensed with our GUSTAV NX or AGX.

Requirements:
1 x GUSTAV edge devices
1 x IP camera or RB-thermal
1 x Fire model

Secure head & Person

Crowd Detector

Perfect for data anonmisations

Our crowd detection model is suitable for the anomization of faces or persons. This model detects the front and back of a head, as well as the person. There are two categories that this model offers. It is ideal for counting at trade shows, train stations or other places. The metadata does not contain image data and follows the high standard of the European Data Protection Regulation.

Requirements:
1 x GUSTAV edge device
1 x IP camera or RB-Thermal
1 x RB-crowd model

Detect any plates

License plate detection & recognition

For any plates worldwide

REBOTNIX license plate uses artificial intelligence and machine learning to outperform traditional plates detection solutions. The model captures signs that can be used for anonmization. The model, an OCR detection can capture the letters and numbers for a stable recognition.

Requirements
1 x GUSTAV Edge Devices
1 x IP camera or RB-Thermal
1 x RB-license plate model

Optional you can make images or license plate unrecognizable.

Weapon Detection

Weapon Detection

Perfect for data anonmisations

There are many places where the crime rate caused by the use of weapons is very high. Early detection of potentially violent situations is of utmost importance for the safety of citizens. One way to prevent such situations is to detect dangerous items in surveillance video via live.

Current surveillance and control systems still require human monitoring and intervention. We present a system for automatic detection of weapons on videos suitable for surveillance and control purposes. Our model is early detection of these weapons using deep learning techniques optimized by real-time video security and minimization of computational overhead in training and operation.

Requirements
1 x GUSTAV Edge Devices
1 x IP Camera or RB-Thermal
1 x RB-Weapon model

80 classes, optimized to edge

General Model

Comes with every model

As a basis for our engine, we deliver ready-made models for each device. The gernell model has been optimized with over 80 classes and are available in multiple languages for recognition.

Requirements
1 x GUSTAV edge devices
1 x IP camera or RB-Thermal
1 x RB-general model

Visual inspection

Industrial cases

Energy, recycling and manufacturing

Our new same-object detection method finds application in the manufacturing industry. The goal is to find the same objects in the context.

Requirements
1 x GUSTAV Edge Devices
1 x Rebotnix Industrial IP67 Camera
1 x RB-Fire model

Inference, SDK & API

Make things simple

From user to developer

In addition to the hardware and models, we also deliver our own inference engine. The engine works with the optimized models and outperforms other frameworks. The engine does not require Pytorch, Mxnet or Tensorflow or similar.

Ships with every hardware & model licenses.

ALL ABOUT ECONOMY

FINEST SOFTWARE MEETS HARDWARE

GUSTAV EDGE COMPUTING

GUSTAV is our hardware platform, which is based on NVIDIA embedded GPU and a power-saving ARM CPU. In addition to the hardware, we are now releasing our efficiently tuned hardware and with production ready AI models.

If you discover errors in our models, we are able to improve them in a very short time through very efficient autolabelling and in-house retraining. The following models provide an overview of our hardware and software service catalogue, which we are constantly expanding.

Latest news

Blog

Resources

About us

Imprint

Terms

Contact

REBOTNIX GmbH
Am Brambusch 22
44536 Lünen
Germany